Board Officers

Jeff Gregg

Executive Secretary
Jo Ellen Milner

Tony Stuart

Past President
Tony Stuart

Board Of Directors

Terry Jackson
Marti Davidson
Jonathan Liddle
Aaron Kliethermes
Deb Crawford
Chad Bass
Reid Millard
Valerie South
Matt Michaels
Montana Waggoner

Susan McNay
Athletic Dept. Liaison

General Contact Information

Please email comments or questions to us at

To learn about membership and sign up, visit this page.

View our events calendar for detailed and up-to-date information about upcoming events.

Board Meeting Schedule

Board meetings will be held at the Courtyard by Marriott on the third Monday of each month, starting in March.